+7 (495) 232-3363
+7 (495) 363-3232
Markets Indices Market data Listing Connectivity News and events About MOEX Investor Relations
Русский Русский
Securities Market
Derivatives Market
FX Market
Money Market
Precious metals market
Standardised OTC derivatives market
Segregated Accounts
Sponsored Market Access
MOEX Board
Trading calendar
 Subscriptionprint version

DMA/SMA Service Providers list

Company Name DMA*/SMA** Provider Status Sales Contacts
Securities Derivatives FX
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Available Available   Riadh Koubaa
riadh.koubaa@baml.com
+44 020 7995 3686
BCS Available Available Available Dipak Rajani, Director, Head Intl. Execution Sales
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 065 2103
Dipak.rajani@bcsgm.com
General Email: sales@bcsprime.com   
Citi Available     Patel Kavel – DMA Sales
+44 (20) 7986-0776 x0776
Credit Suisse Available Available   Matthew Cousens – James Hilton
+44 (0) 20 7888 0006
AES-Sales-Europe@credit-suisse.com    
Finam Available Available Available Sergey Slukin
Head of DMA and algorithmic trading
+7 495 796 93 88 ext.4754
E-mail: sslukin@corp.finam.ru  
IT Invest Available Available Available German Grigoryan
Head of DMA Sales
Phone: +7 495 933 32 32 ext. 2816
Fax: +44(0) 1481 728198
E-mail: German.Grigoryan@itinvest.ru
KIT Finance Europe  Available Available Available Zoya Evdokimova
Head of Representative office in Russia
+7 812 702 41 01  / + 372 663 0770
Z.Evdokimova@kfe.ee
clients@kfe.ee
Morgan Stanley Available     Sam Railton
mset-eu@morganstanley.com
+44 207 425 3222 
Otkritie Available Available Available Serge Alexandre
Head of DMA Sales, Europe & North America
Irina Glazkova
Head of DMA Sales
ElectronicTrading@otkritie.com
Raiffeisenbank Available   Available Anton Kenyakin Director,
Head of Capital Markets Sales
Tel. +7 495 721-99-78
Anton.Kenyaykin@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital Available Available Available Kirill Tsarfin / Vasiliy Frolovichev
Tel +7 (495) 258-7770 x4183 ; x7767
Ktsarfin@rencap.com
VFrolovichev@rencap.com
Spring Securities Available Available Available Mattis Spansk
+46 8 402 29 79
sales@springsecurities.com
UBS Available     Dan Smith, UBS Direct Execution
Tel +44-20-7568 8313
directexecution@ubs.com
VTB Capital Broker Available Available Available Evgeny Kuznetsov
Evgeny.Kuznetsov@vtbcapital.com
+7 495 380 02 72

*By DMA MOEX considers low touch electronic execution access

** Sponsored Access provides clients of MOEX Member Firms direct technical access

For more details from MOEX side please contact Marc.Millington-Buck@moex.com or Alexander.Ezhov@moex.com or Tom.O'Brien@moex.com

Copyright © Moscow Exchange, 2011 - 2017. All the rights for the information and analytical materials published on this website are protected in compliance with the Russian legislation. Before you start using the website, please read User Agreement carefully. Display, distribution or any other use of the information published on the Exchange’s website or any of its parts is allowed only upon receiving prior written authorization from the Exchange.