+7 (495) 232-3363
+7 (495) 363-3232
Markets Indices Market data Listing Connectivity News and events About MOEX Investor Relations
Русский Русский
Subscription management
 Subscriptionprint version
27.04.2017 16:33

Moscow Exchange Supervisory Board resolutions

The Supervisory Board newly elected at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held its first meeting in presentia on 27 April 2017. At the Board meeting, Alexey Kudrin was re-elected as its Chairman.

The Supervisory Board named members and chairpersons to its Strategic Planning, Budget, Nomination and Remuneration, Audit, Risk Management and Technical Policy Committees.

The Moscow Exchange Supervisory Board comprises 12 directors, six of whom have been recognised as independent: Oleg Vyugin, Mariya Gordon, Yury Denisov, Anatoly Karachinsky, Duncan Paterson, and Rainer Riess.

For further information, please contact the Public Relations Department at (495) 363-3232.

Main news
Copyright © Moscow Exchange, 2011 - 2017. All the rights for the information and analytical materials published on this website are protected in compliance with the Russian legislation. Before you start using the website, please read User Agreement carefully. Display, distribution or any other use of the information published on the Exchange’s website or any of its parts is allowed only upon receiving prior written authorization from the Exchange.