Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange

(2020 - 2021)

Name Company Position
1 Oleg Viyugin1
Independent Director
Higher School of Economics Professor at the Department of Financial Market Infrastructure, Faculty of Economic Sciences
2 Andrey Golikov
Deputy Chairman
Moscow Exchange Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
3 Ramon Adarraga
Independent director
  Independent consultant
4 Paul Bodart 2
Independent Director
Solvay Brussels School of Economics & Management Professor
5 Maria Gordon
Independent Director
Moscow Exchange Member of the Supervisory Board
6 Valery Goreglyad Bank of Russia Chief Auditor
7 Dmitry Eremeev
Independent Director
FIX President
8 Bella Zlatkis Sberbank of Russia Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board
9 Alexander Izosimov
Independent Director
DRC Advisors AB Director General
10 Vadim Kulik VTB Bank Deputy President – Chair of the Executive Board
11 Maxim Krasnykh
Independent director
Gett Global COO
12 Oskar Hartmann
Independent director
Hartmann Holdings Director General

1 Supervisory Board's resolution on recognition of Oleg Viyugin as independent director

2 Supervisory Board's resolution on recognition of Paul Bodart as independent director


Provisions on the Supervisory Board of Public Joint-Stock Company "Moscow Exchange MICEX-RTS"


Please send an email to Senior Independent Director in case you have any questions regarding Supervisory Board or you would like to make a complaint regarding corporate governance.