Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Phone E-mail
Alfa Bank Evgeniy Kipnis +7 (495) 795 3713 ekipnis@alfabank.ru
Aton Mikhail Ganelin +7 (495) 213 0338 mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru
BCS Elena Tsareva +7 (495) 213 1537 etsareva@bcsgm.com
Gazprombank Andrey Klapko +7 (495) 983 1800 andrey.klapko@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Andrey Pavlov-Rusinov +7 (495) 645 4241 andrey.pavlov-rusinov@gs.com
HSBC Andrzej Nowaczek +44 20 7991 6709 andrzej.nowaczek@hsbcib.com
Raiffeisen Centrobank Sergey Garamita +7 (495) 721 9900 sergey.garamita@raiffeisen.ru
Sberbank CIB Andrew Keeley
Kirill Rogachev
+44 (20) 7936 0439
+7 (495) 933 9817
andrew_keeley@sberbank-cib.ru
kirill_rogachev@sberbank-cib.ru
SOVA Capital Andrey Mikhailov +7 (495) 213 1829 andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com
VTB Capital Svetlana Aslanova
Mikhail Shlemov
+7 (495) 663 4788
+7 (495) 663 4701
svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com
mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com
Wood & Company Pawel Wieprzowski +48 222 221 549 pawel.wieprzowski@wood.com
Citi Samarth Agrawal +44 (20) 7986 4225 samarth.agrawal@citi.com