Русский RU
26.06.2014 18:20

Moscow Exchange Supervisory Board resolutions

Moscow Exchange's new Supervisory Board, appointed at the AGM and under its new composition, met for the first time on 26 June.

Alexey KUDRIN was elected Supervisory Board Chairman, and Sergey LYKOV and Andrey GOLIKOV were elected to Deputy Chairman posts.

The board members recognised the ongoing need for the six commissions that report to it and elected commission chairmen. 

Moscow Exchange's Supervisory Board comprises 15 directors, of which five are independent.

For further information, please contact the Public Relations Department at (495) 363-3232.