DMA/SMA Service Providers list

Company Name DMA*/SMA** Provider Status Sales Contacts
Securities Derivatives FX
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Available Available   Nicholas Druett
nicholas.druett@baml.com
+44-207-995-3659
BCS Available Available Available Dipak Rajani, Director, Head Intl. Execution Sales
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 065 2103
Dipak.rajani@bcsgm.com
General Email: sales@bcsprime.com   
PJSC "Best Efforts Bank" Available Available Available Promyslova Irina
Head of FI
prom@besteffortsbank.ru
tel.: +7(495) 899-01-70 ext: 14077
Citi Available     Patel Kavel – DMA Sales
+44 (20) 7986-0776 x0776
Credit Suisse Available Available   Matthew Cousens – James Hilton
+44 (0) 20 7888 0006
AES-Sales-Europe@credit-suisse.com    
Finam Available Available Available Sergey Slukin
Head of DMA and algorithmic trading
+7 495 796 93 88 ext.4754
E-mail: sslukin@corp.finam.ru  
IT Invest Available Available Available German Grigoryan
Head of DMA Sales
Phone: +7 495 933 32 32 ext. 2816
Fax: +44(0) 1481 728198
E-mail: German.Grigoryan@itinvest.ru
KIT Finance Europe  Available Available Available Zoya Evdokimova
Head of Representative office in Russia
+7 812 702 41 01  / + 372 663 0770
Z.Evdokimova@kfe.ee
clients@kfe.ee
Morgan Stanley Available     Sam Railton
mset-eu@morganstanley.com
+44 207 425 3222 
Sova Capital Limited Available Available Available Roger Balch Roger.Balch@sovacapital.com
Head of International Prime Services Sales
+44 207 826 8279
Irina Glazkova irina.glazkova@sovacapital.com
Head of Prime Services Sales Russia and CIS
+7 495 777 5656
Piter Trust Available Available Available Andrey Kopotkin
a.kopotkin@piter-trust.ru
+7-812-336-66-58
Raiffeisenbank Available   Available Anton Kenyakin Director,
Head of Capital Markets Sales
Tel. +7 495 721-99-78
Anton.Kenyaykin@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital Available Available Available Dmitry Abramov / Vasiliy Frolovichev
Tel +7 (495) 258-7770 x4204 ; x7767
DAbramov@rencap.com
VFrolovichev@rencap.com
IFC Solid Available Available   Mikhail Korolyuk, Head of International Projects Department
korolyuk@solidinvest.ru
general email: solid@solid-ifc.ru
Spring Securities Available Available Available Mattis Spansk
+46 8 402 29 79
sales@springsecurities.com
UBS Available     Dan Smith, UBS Direct Execution
Tel +44-20-7568 8313
directexecution@ubs.com
VTB Capital Broker Available Available Available Evgeny Kuznetsov
Evgeny.Kuznetsov@vtbcapital.com
+7 495 380 02 72
VELES Capital Available Available Available Anatoly Lukashov
Deputy CEO, Business Development
+7 (495) 258-19-88 ext. 135
Alukashov@veles-capital.ru

*By DMA MOEX considers low touch electronic execution access

** Sponsored Access provides clients of MOEX Member Firms direct technical access

For more details from MOEX side please contact Marc.Millington-Buck@moex.com or Alexander.Ezhov@moex.com or Tom.O'Brien@moex.com