Русский RU
26.02.2013 18:56

Resolutions of the Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange

On 26 February the Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange held a meeting. The members of the Board discussed results of the Moscow Exchange IPO, set the date for the Extraordinary general meeting of the Exchange's shareholders, decided on nominating MICEX-Finans candidates to be the Supervisory Board members, passed the list of Moscow Exchange candidates for members of the Supervisory Board of National Settlement Depository, approved an agreement between Moscow Exchange and Registrar society "STATUS" CJSC (the latter keeps the register of the Exchange's shareholders), decided to submit an agreement on the Moscow Exchange Group D&O liability insurance for consideration of the Extraordinary general meeting, and passed new Regulations on internal control at Moscow Exchange as the professional securities market participant acting as the organizer of trading on the securities market.

The members of the Supervisory Board approved the results of the Exchange IPO and stated them positive.

The Extraordinary general meeting was set to be held on April 12, 2013.

The list of MICEX-Finans candidates for members of the Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange:

  1. Alexander Afanasiev
  2. Andrey Golikov
  3. Martin Paul Graham
  4. Yury Denisov
  5. Jacque Der Megredichyan
  6. Anatoly Karachinsky
  7. Viktor Remsha.

The list of Moscow Exchange candidates for members of the Supervisory Board of NSD:

  1. Bella Zlatkis
  2. Alexander Nazarov
  3. Andrey Remnev
  4. Vladimir Reutov
  5. Dmitry Tolokonnikov
  6. Nadezhda Ushakova
  7. Andrey Shemetov.

For further information, please contact the Public Relations Department at (495) 363-3232.

Main news