Supervisory Board of Moscow Exchange

(2019 - 2020)

Name Company Position
1 Oleg Viyugin1
Independent Director
Higher School of Economics Professor at the Department of Financial Market Infrastructure, Faculty of Economic Sciences
2 Andrey Golikov
Deputy Chairman
Moscow Exchange Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
3 Ilya Bakhturin Complexprom Investment Director
4 Paul Bodart
Independent Director
Solvay Brussels School of Economics & Management Professor
5 Mikhail Bratanov2
Independent Director
ROSBANK Regional Head of Societe Generale Securities Services
in Russia and CIS, Head of Securities Services at Rosbank
6 Maria Gordon
Independent Director
Moscow Exchange Member of the Supervisory Board
7 Valery Goreglyad Bank of Russia Chief Auditor
8 Yury Denisov Moscow Exchange Chief Executive Officer
9 Dmitry Eremeev
Independent Director
FIX President
10 Bella Zlatkis Sberbank of Russia Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board
11 Alexander Izosimov
Independent Director
DRC Advisors AB Director General
12 Rainer Riess
Independent Director
Federation of European Securities Exchanges (FESE) Director General

1,2 Supervisory Board's resolution on recognition of Oleg Viyugin and Mikhail Bratanov as independent directors


Provisions on the Supervisory Board of Public Joint-Stock Company "Moscow Exchange MICEX-RTS"

Commissions of the Supervisory Board


Please send an email to Senior Independent Director in case you have any questions regarding Supervisory Board or you would like to make a complaint regarding corporate governance.